RSS Feed

Countdown to Step 2 CK!

Posted on

I take part 1 of the USMLE Step 2 on Thursday and I cannot wait.  I am not excited about the prospect of taking a 9 HOUR exam (the thought only makes me want to cry) but at the thought of being done with the 2 major exam of my medical school career (I’ll still have Step 2 CS to take but I feel that it is not nearly as scary/frustrating as Step 1 and Step 2 CK).

So, here I am, 3 days left and then I’m done with multiple choice exams for the rest of medical school.  Cannot wait!

About happilycb

I'm a general surgery resident and mother to a seven, going on 30, year old daughter.

What's On Your Mind?

